Bear Creek Township

373 North Division Road
Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone: 231-347-0592
Fax: 231-347-0736

Send us an Email

Board of Trustees

Dennis Keiser, Supervisor

Connie Golding, Treasurer

Emma Radatovich, Clerk

Joseph E. Hoffman, Jr, Trustee
231.347.0592 ext. 1   

Tom Urman, Trustee
231.347.0592 ext. 1

Notices and Agendas

Agendas are posted as they become available, and are removed shortly after the meeting.

Office Hours:

General Office hours 8-4 M-F

Building Department Office 8-3 M-F

Building/Electrical Inspections By Appointment

Our Office is Closed On:

Monday, December 25, 2023

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

New Fire Hall Information:

Helpful Links