## **Bear Creek Township Election Commission Meeting November 7, 2022**

Time: 3:08 p.m.

Roll Call: Keiser, Golding, Radatovich

## **Appointing Election Inspectors, Receiving Board and Chairpersons**

Due to COVID-19, Radatovich has some election inspectors who were appointed and can no longer work on election day. Radatovich would like to adjust the staff for the November 8, 2022 election to the following:

- i. Precinct 1
  - 1. BJ Grant
  - 2. Judy Mays
  - 3. Merri Rose
  - 4. Joseph Taylor
- ii. Precinct 2
  - 1. Ginny Rogers
  - 2. Kathy Dufek
  - 3. Jeff Dufek
  - 4. Lizzy Coats
  - 5. Denny Gunderson
- iii. AVCB
  - 1. Sue Gunderson
  - 2. Larry Gunderson
  - 3. Heidi Kendziorski
  - 4. Debbie Mason
  - 5. Joyce Burns
  - 6. Jen Winnell

The Receiving Board must consist of an even number of Republicans and Democrats. She suggested that the receiving board for each precinct consist of the following individuals:

- iv. Precinct 1
  - 1. BJ Grant (D)
  - 2. Judy Mays (R)
- v. Precinct 2
  - 1. Denny Gunderson (D)
  - 2. Ginny Rogers (R)
- vi. AVCB
  - 1. Joyce Burns (R)
  - 2. Jen Winnell (D)

Radatovich suggested the following Chairpersons for each precinct:

- vii. Precinct 1: Judy Mays
- viii. Precinct 2: Lizzy Coats
- ix. AVCB: Sue Gunderson

**Motion** by Radatovich to appoint the election inspectors and receiving board and to designate the chairpersons as presented by the clerk. **Passed** 

Adjournment: 3:11 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

## Emma Radatovich

Emma Radatovich, Bear Creek Township Clerk